Come visit
with us!

Sunday School:
9:45 – 10:45 am

Worship Service:
11:00 am

Child care provided.

Click here for more
visitor information

Get this weeks bulletin Get this weeks bulletin


A regional organization of the Moravian Church with its administrative boards, composed of a number of congregations, and entitled to hold a synod. Since 1857 the worldwide Moravian Church (Unity) has  been composed of provinces, which regulate their own internal affairs. Today there are 18 provinces, 7 mission provinces and 4 mission areas which constitute the Worldwide Moravian Church. See for more information.